WWE Royal Rumble 2023: Who will be the winner?

WWE Royal Rumble

Royal Rumble is one of the most anticipated matches from the wrestling point of view. It is the most awaited match of 2023. The announcements have been made that the Royal Rumble 2023 will take place on January 28, 2023. However, there is a listed chain of matches that will be held among different wrestlers, cutting them out round by round and finally putting them against each other in the final round of the match. Royal Rumble 2023 will be the 36th installment of the wrestling matches that are being organized by WWE in the chase of promoting the challenges like RAW and SmackDown. 

For the awaited watcher, Royal Rumble 2023 will be held in Alamodome, San Francisco, Texas. Moreover, the interested who are away can also catch up on the match on the live streaming platforms as well. 

The upcoming matches:

There is a chain-linked list of matches that will be held accordingly.

  • Men’s Royal Rumble: There will be a total of 30 male wrestlers that will fight against each other to win the competition and run up to the World Championship at WrestleMania.
  • Women’s Royal Rumble: Under this category, a count of 30 female wrestlers will come face to face competing against each other to win the title of Royal Rumble 2023 and register their name for the World Championship.

The overview of Wrestlers:

As per the announcement on SmackDown, Kofi Kingston and Santos Escobar held their match on December 2, 2022.

Similarly, after defeating Top Dolla, Ricochet made an appearance at the Royal Rumble in 2023.

With the beginning of the new year, the wrestlers that have been finalized for the fight on January 9, 2023, as per the announcement made by RAW, are listed below:

  • Seth “Freakin” Rollins
  • Bobby Lashley
  • Austin Theory

A further announcement came up from SmackDown for the match on January 13, 2023, and the Wrestlers are:

  • Baron Corbin
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Gunther

Finally, on January 16, 2023, the match will be a face-off between Cody Rhodes and Omos. Now the matches are being held to account for the upcoming results, which will be an interesting event to experience.

However, the fans that are rooting for the women’s Royal Rumble needs to have an overview of the wrestlers that have been finalized as per the decision and matches held by RAW and SmackDown. The list is depicted as follows:

  • Liv Morgan
  • Candice LeRa
  • Rhea Ripley
  • Raquel Rodriguez

Now all eyes are on the match and the one great winner of the  Royal Rumble 2023.

Visit For More Updates INDFlare.com